Book a Property Valuation

Addlestone Team

Paul Rodgers

Paul Rodgers Director

T: 01932 807580
E: prodgers@hodders.net

Karen Harper

Karen Harper Branch Manager

T: 01932 807580
E: kharper@hodders.net

Nick Still

Nick Still Sales Manager

T: 01932 807580
E: nstill@hodders.net

Robert Alderton

Robert Alderton Senior Sales Consultant

T: 01932 807580
E: ralderton@hodders.net

Matt Nokes

Matt Nokes Sales Consultant

T: 01932 807580
E: mnokes@hodders.net

Richard Sejio

Richard Sejio Sales Consultant

T: 01932 807580
E: rsejio@hodders.net

Archie Hesse

Archie Hesse Sales Apprentice

T: 01932 807580
E: ahesse@hodders.net

Salvatore Russo

Salvatore Russo Client Manager

T: 01932 807580
E: srusso@hodders.net

Chertsey Team

Chris Page

Chris Page Director

T: 01932 562321
E: cpage@hodders.net

John Liotti

John Liotti Sales Consultant

T: 01932 562321
E: jliotti@hodders.net

David Davis

David Davis Client Manager

T: 01932 562321
E: ddavis@hodders.net

Robert Colman

Robert Colman Senior Move Manager

T: 01932 807507
E: rcolman@hodders.net

Claire Delaney

Claire Delaney Move Manager

T: 01932 807507
E: cdelaney@hodders.net

Danielle Perry

Danielle Perry Support Services Manager

T: 01932 687460
E: dperry@hodders.net

Ottershaw Team

Andrew Youd

Andrew Youd Lettings Director

T: 01932 500415
E: ayoud@hodders.net

Matt Cefai

Matt Cefai Lettings Manager

T: 01932 500415
E: mcefai@hodders.net

Mia-Jean Lloyd

Mia-Jean Lloyd Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: mjlloyd@hodders.net

Charlie Hanlon

Charlie Hanlon Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: chanlon@hodders.net

David Oakden

David Oakden Financial Controller

T: 01932 500415
E: doakden@hodders.net

Abby Crawford

Abby Crawford Client Relations Officer

T: 01932 500415
E: acrawford@hodders.net

Gina Moody

Gina Moody Lettings Administrator

T: 01932 500415
E: gmoody@hodders.net

Value My Property

Check mortgage eligibility online