Book a Property Valuation

Addlestone Team

Paul Rodgers

Paul Rodgers Director

T: 01932 807580
E: prodgers@hodders.net

Karen Harper

Karen Harper Sales Manager

T: 01932 807580
E: kharper@hodders.net

Rob Alderton

Rob Alderton Senior Sales Consultant

T: 01932 807580
E: ralderton@hodders.net

Salvatore Russo

Salvatore Russo Senior Sales Consultant

T: 01932 807580
E: srusso@hodders.net

Danielle Perry

Danielle Perry Support Services Manager

T: 01932 687460
E: dperry@hodders.net

Katherine Bray

Katherine Bray Support Services Administrator

T: 01932 687460
E: kbray@hodders.net

Chertsey Team

David Long

David Long Sales Manager

T: 01932 562321
E: dlong@hodders.net

Matt Nokes

Matt Nokes Sales Consultant

T: 01932 562321
E: mnokes@hodders.net

Alex Perritt

Alex Perritt Trainee Sales Consultant

T: 01932 562321
E: aperritt@hodders.net

David Davis

David Davis Client Manager

T: 01932 562321
E: ddavis@hodders.net

Claire Delaney

Claire Delaney Move Manager

T: 01932 807507
E: cdelaney@hodders.net

Robert Colman

Robert Colman Move Manager

T: 01932 807507
E: rcolman@hodders.net

Egham Team

Chris Page

Chris Page Director

T: 01784 770461
E: cpage@hodders.net

Harry Edmonds

Harry Edmonds Senior Sales Consultant

T: 01784 770461
E: hedmonds@hodders.net

John Liotti

John Liotti Senior Sales Consultant

T: 01784 770461
E: jliotti@hodders.net

Andrew Youd

Andrew Youd Lettings Director

T: 01932 500415
E: ayoud@hodders.net

Charlie-Rose White

Charlie-Rose White Lettings Manager

T: 01784 770461
E: crwhite@hodders.net

Ben Evans

Ben Evans Lettings Consultant

T: 01784 770461
E: bevans@hodders.net

Ottershaw Team

Matt Cefai

Matt Cefai Lettings Manager

T: 01932 500415
E: mcefai@hodders.net

Lawrence Browning

Lawrence Browning Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: lbrowning@hodders.net

David Oakden

David Oakden Financial Controller

T: 01932 500415
E: doakden@hodders.net

Abby Crawford

Abby Crawford Client Relations Officer

T: 01932 500415
E: acrawford@hodders.net

Gina Moody

Gina Moody Lettings Administrator

T: 01932 500415
E: gmoody@hodders.net

Value My Property