Book a Property Valuation

hodders_victory_park

 

"Our Addlestone office is located right at the heart of the town centre on Station Road, where our experienced staff are on hand to assist our customers with all their property needs in Addlestone, New Haw and Woodham.

I have worked in the industry for over 13 years and over that time I have collated local market knowledge that, when combined with that of my experienced team, is second to none. Our staff will be more than happy to go the extra mile to help, whether you are looking to buy, sell, let or rent.

From modern apartments in the town centre to character properties in the nearby village of Row Town as well as executive homes in New Haw and Woodham, we keep up-to-date with local market trends and share this with our customers to help guide you through the property landscape.

 

As one of the leading estate and letting agents in Addlestone, New Haw and Woodham, our customers can benefit from a wide range of property services including properties to buy or rent, an experienced sales team and independent mortgage advice."

Karen Harper - Branch Manager


 

addlestone_map

114 Station Rd, Addlestone, Surrey, KT15 2BQ

Sales

Paul Rodgers

Paul Rodgers Director

T: 01932 807580
E: prodgers@hodders.net

Karen Harper

Karen Harper Sales Manager

T: 01932 807580
E: kharper@hodders.net

Rob Alderton

Rob Alderton Senior Sales Consultant

T: 01932 807580
E: ralderton@hodders.net

Salvatore Russo

Salvatore Russo Senior Sales Consultant

T: 01932 807580
E: srusso@hodders.net

Lettings

Andrew Youd

Andrew Youd Lettings Director

T: 01932 500415
E: ayoud@hodders.net

Matthew Cefai

Matthew Cefai Lettings Manager

T: 01932 500415
E: mcefai@hodders.net

Lydia Boyt

Lydia Boyt Trainee Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: lboyt@hodders.net

Lawrence Browning

Lawrence Browning Trainee Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: lbrowning@hodders.net

Value My Property