Book a Property Valuation

hodders_victory_park

Our Addlestone office is located right at the heart of the town centre on Station Road, where our experienced staff are on hand to assist our customers with all their property needs in Addlestone, New Haw and Woodham.

From modern apartments in the town centre to character properties in the nearby village of Row Town as well as executive homes in New Haw and Woodham, we keep up-to-date with local market trends and share this with our customers to help guide you through the property landscape.

As one of the leading estate and letting agents in Addlestone, New Haw and Woodham, our customers can benefit from a wide range of property services including properties to buy or rent, an experienced sales team and independent mortgage advice.

addlestone_map

114 Station Rd, Addlestone, Surrey, KT15 2BQ

Sales

Paul Rodgers

Paul Rodgers Director

T: 01932 807580
E: prodgers@hodders.net

Karen Harper

Karen Harper Branch Manager

T: 01932 807580
E: kharper@hodders.net

Nick Still

Nick Still Sales Manager

T: 01932 807580
E: nstill@hodders.net

Matt Cooke

Matt Cooke Senior Valuer

T: 01932 807580
E: mcooke@hodders.net

Robert Alderton

Robert Alderton Senior Sales Consultant

T: 01932 807580
E: ralderton@hodders.net

Matt Nokes

Matt Nokes Sales Consultant

T: 01932 807580
E: mnokes@hodders.net

Richard Sejio

Richard Sejio Sales Consultant

T: 01932 807580
E: rsejio@hodders.net

Archie Hesse

Archie Hesse Sales Apprentice

T: 01932 807580
E: ahesse@hodders.net

Salvatore Russo

Salvatore Russo Client Manager

T: 01932 807580
E: srusso@hodders.net

Lettings

Andrew Youd

Andrew Youd Lettings Director

T: 01932 500415
E: ayoud@hodders.net

Matthew Cefai

Matthew Cefai Lettings Manager

T: 01932 500415
E: mcefai@hodders.net

Mia-Jean Lloyd

Mia-Jean Lloyd Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: mjlloyd@hodders.net

Charlie Hanlon

Charlie Hanlon Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: chanlon@hodders.net

Value My Property

Check mortgage eligibility online