Book a Property Valuation

hodders_chertsey_bridge

 

"Chertsey is one of the oldest towns in England and appears in the Domesday Book and grew around one of the largest Benedictine abbeys in England.

The town is richly endowed with listed buildings most of which date from the 16th and 17th Centuries and benefit from a wonderful backdrop being situated on the River Thames.

Away from the town centre there are very grand and elegant homes found on St. Ann’s Hill, if you are looking for something rural you will find it in Lyne and then Ottershaw Village again provides a variety of homes in an idyllic location.

Whatever style or age of property you are looking for, these fantastic locations will have it and we would be delighted to introduce you to your new home.

 

Over my 13 years in Estate Agency I have developed a team who are passionate in exceeding our customers' expectations when it comes to customer service, so our friendly and helpful staff will be happy to assist you with all of your property needs."

David Long - Branch Manager


 

chertsey_map

15 Windsor Street, Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 8AY

Sales

David Long

David Long Sales Manager

T: 01932 562321
E: dlong@hodders.net

Matthew Nokes

Matthew Nokes Sales Consultant

T: 01932 562321
E: mnokes@hodders.net

Alex Perritt

Alex Perritt Trainee Sales Consultant

T: 01932 562321
E: aperritt@hodders.net

David Davis

David Davis Client Manager

T: 01932 562321
E: ddavis@hodders.net

Claire Delaney

Claire Delaney Move Manager

T: 01932 807507
E: cdelaney@hodders.net

Robert Colman

Robert Colman Move Manager

T: 01932 807507
E: rcolman@hodders.net

Lettings

Andrew Youd

Andrew Youd Lettings Director

T: 01932 500415
E: ayoud@hodders.net

Matthew Cefai

Matthew Cefai Lettings Manager

T: 01932 500415
E: mcefai@hodders.net

Lawrence Browning

Lawrence Browning Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: lbrowning@hodders.net

Value My Property