Book a Property Valuation

hodders_royal_holloway

 

"Egham appears in the Domesday Book from 1086AD and is a bustling University town located on  the River Thames. The town has fantastic road links with easy access to the M25 attracting people looking for a relaxed pace of life within easy reach of London.

Egham extends its roots across a beautiful area of the Thames Valley and the vibrant market town is very popular among families, young professionals, retirees as well as students from the internationally renowned Royal Holloway University.

I began my career in Estate Agency in 1988 and this experience has enabled me to develop a team who work alongside me and together we have developed a broad knowledge of selling and letting all property styles within the area, whether it be purpose-built, modern apartments or a charming cottage surrounded by woodland and fields.

 

With great links to both London and Reading, we cover the areas of Egham, Englefield Green, Viginia Water, Thorpe and Staines"

Chris Page - Director


 

egham_map

86 High Street, Egham, Surrey, TW20 9HF

Sales

Chris Page

Chris Page Director

T: 01784 770461
E: cpage@hodders.net

Harry Edmonds

Harry Edmonds Senior Sales Consultant

T: 01784 770461
E: hedmonds@hodders.net

John Liotti

John Liotti Senior Sales Consultant

T: 01784 770461
E: jliotti@hodders.net

Lettings

Andrew Youd

Andrew Youd Lettings Director

T: 01784 770461
E: ayoud@hodders.net

Charlie-Rose White

Charlie-Rose White Lettings Manager

T: 01784 770461
E: crwhite@hodders.net

Ben Evans

Ben Evans Lettings Consultant

T: 01784 770461
E: bevans@hodders.net

Value My Property