Book a Property Valuation

hodders_ottershaw

 

Ottershaw is a village in the Runnymede district of Surrey, about 20 miles to the south-west of London.

Nearby towns include Chobham, Ripley & Woking and it’s within easy reach of the M25 orbital taking you directly to Heathrow and Gatwick and ideal for those looking to live in a commutable area outside of the capital.

The team has a broad depth of knowledge of all property styles within the area, from luxury apartments to attractive cottages surrounded by countryside.

Ottershaw is a beautiful location in which to live and the properties for sale and properties to rent attract a variety of people, from young professionals looking for a more relaxing way of life to growing families and retirees.

ottershaw_map

4 Brox Road, Ottershaw, Surrey, KT16 0HL

Sales

Karen Harper

Karen Harper Branch Manager

T:01932 807580
E: kharper@hodders.net

Nick Still

Nick Still Sales Manager

T:01932 807580
E: nstill@hodders.net

Matt Cooke

Matt Cooke Senior Valuer

T:01932 807580
E: mcooke@hodders.net

Robert Alderton

Robert Alderton Senior Sales Consultant

T: 01932 807580
E: ralderton@hodders.net

Matthew Nokes

Matthew Nokes Sales Consultant

T: 01932 807580
E: mnokes@hodders.net

Richard Sejio

Richard Sejio Sales Consultant

T:01932 807580
E: rsejio@hodders.net

Archie Hesse

Archie Hesse Sales Apprentice

T:01932 807580
E: ahesse@hodders.net

Salvatore Russo

Salvatore Russo Client Manager

T:01932 807580
E: srusso@hodders.net

Lettings

Andrew Youd

Andrew Youd Lettings Director

T: 01932 500415
E: ayoud@hodders.net

Matthew Cefai

Matthew Cefai Lettings Manager

T: 01932 500415
E: mcefai@hodders.net

Mia-Jean Lloyd

Mia-Jean Lloyd Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: mjlloyd@hodders.net

Charlie Hanlon

Charlie Hanlon Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: chanlon@hodders.net

Abby Crawford

Abby Crawford Client Relations Officer

T: 01932 500415
E: acrawford@hodders.net

Gina Moody

Gina Moody Lettings Administrator

T: 01932 500415
E: gmoody@hodders.net

Value My Property

Check mortgage eligibility online