Book a Property Valuation

hodders_ottershaw

 

"Ottershaw is a village in the Runnymede district of Surrey, about 20 miles to the south-west of London.

Nearby towns include Chobham, Ripley & Woking and it’s within easy reach of the M25 orbital taking you directly to Heathrow and Gatwick and ideal for those looking to live in a commutable area outside of the capital.

The team has a broad depth of knowledge of all property styles within the area, from luxury apartments to attractive cottages surrounded by countryside.

 

Ottershaw is a beautiful location in which to live and the properties for sale and properties to rent attract a variety of people, from young professionals looking for a more relaxing way of life to growing families and retirees."

David Long - Branch Manager

 

ottershaw_map

4 Brox Road, Ottershaw, Surrey, KT16 0HL

Sales

David Long

David Long Manager

T: 01932 562321
E: dlong@hodders.net

Matthew Nokes

Matthew Nokes Sales Consultant

T: 01932 562321
E: mnokes@hodders.net

Alex Perritt

Alex Perritt Trainee Sales Consultant

T: 01932 562321
E: aperritt@hodders.net

David Davis

David Davis Client Manager

T: 01932 562321
E: ddavis@hodders.net

Claire Delaney

Claire Delaney Move Manager

T: 01932 807507
E: cdelaney@hodders.net

Robert Colman

Robert Colman Move Manager

T:01932 807507
E: rcolman@hodders.net

Lettings

Andrew Youd

Andrew Youd Lettings Director

T: 01932 500415
E: ayoud@hodders.net

Matthew Cefai

Matthew Cefai Lettings Manager

T: 01932 500415
E: mcefai@hodders.net

Mia-Jean Lloyd

Mia-Jean Lloyd Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: mjlloyd@hodders.net

Charlie Hanlon

Charlie Hanlon Trainee Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: chanlon@hodders.net

Abby Crawford

Abby Crawford Client Relations Officer

T: 01932 500415
E: acrawford@hodders.net

Gina Moody

Gina Moody Lettings Administrator

T: 01932 500415
E: gmoody@hodders.net

Value My Property