Book a Property Valuation

hodders_chertsey_bridge

 

Chertsey is one of the oldest towns in England and appears in the Domesday Book and grew around one of the largest Benedictine abbeys in England.

The town is richly endowed with listed buildings most of which date from the 16th and 17th Centuries and benefit from a wonderful backdrop being situated on the River Thames.

Away from the town centre there are very grand and elegant homes found on St. Ann’s Hill, if you are looking for something rural you will find it in Lyne and then Ottershaw Village again provides a variety of homes in an idyllic location.

Whatever style or age of property you are looking for, these fantastic locations will have it and we would be delighted to introduce you to your new home.

chertsey_map

15 Windsor Street, Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 8AY

Sales

Chris Page

Chris Page Director

T: 01932 562321
E: cpage@hodders.net

Nick Still

Nick Still Sales Manager

T: 01932 562321
E: nstill@hodders.net

Matt Cooke

Matt Cooke Senior Valuer

T: 01932 562321
E: mcooke@hodders.net

Robert Alderton

Robert Alderton Senior Sales Consultant

T: 01932 562321
E: ralderton@hodders.net

Matthew Nokes

Matthew Nokes Sales Consultant

T: 01932 562321
E: mnokes@hodders.net

Richard Seijo

Richard Seijo Sales Consultant

T: 01932 562321
E: rsejio@hodders.net

Archie Hesse

Archie Hesse Sales Apprentice

T: 01932 562321
E: ahesse@hodders.net

Claire Delaney

Claire Delaney Move Manager

T: 01932 807507
E: cdelaney@hodders.net

Danielle Perry

Danielle Perry Support Services Manager

T: 01932 687460
E: dperry@hodders.net

Lettings

Andrew Youd

Andrew Youd Lettings Director

T: 01932 500415
E: ayoud@hodders.net

Matthew Cefai

Matthew Cefai Lettings Manager

T: 01932 500415
E: mcefai@hodders.net

Mia-Jean Lloyd

Mia-Jean Lloyd Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: mjlloyd@hodders.net

Charlie Hanlon

Charlie Hanlon Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: chanlon@hodders.net


Contact Us

Addlestone: 01932 807580
Chertsey:     01932 562321
Ottershaw:    01932 874777

 


 Follow us                                        

 


About us

Hodders have been successfully selling and letting properties since 1957 and have rapidly grown over the last few years to cover the local towns and villages surrounding Chertsey. Our reputation is second to none and this can be put down to our standard of service, which revolves around you, our customers.

2018 © Hodders. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy

Page & Rogers Estate Agents Ltd. Registered in England.  Company No: 5419789.  Registered Office Address: Hodders, 15 Windsor Street, Chertsey, KT16 8AY.  VAT Registration No: 879108389

Built By

 

Value My Property

Check mortgage eligibility online