Ottershaw Book a Property Valuation

hodders_ottershaw

 

Ottershaw is a village in the Runnymede district of Surrey, about 20 miles to the south-west of London.

Nearby towns include Chobham, Ripley & Woking and it’s within easy reach of the M25 orbital taking you directly to Heathrow and Gatwick and ideal for those looking to live in a commutable area outside of the capital.

The team has a broad depth of knowledge of all property styles within the area, from luxury apartments to attractive cottages surrounded by countryside.

Ottershaw is a beautiful location in which to live and the properties for sale and properties to rent attract a variety of people, from young professionals looking for a more relaxing way of life to growing families and retirees.

ottershaw_map

4 Brox Road, Ottershaw, Surrey, KT16 0HL

Sales

Nick Still

Nick Still Sales Manager

T:01932 807580
E: nstill@hodders.net

Matt Cooke

Matt Cooke Senior Valuer

T:01932 807580
E: mcooke@hodders.net

Salvatore Russo

Salvatore Russo Client Manager

T: 01932 807580
E: srusso@hodders.net

Robert Alderton

Robert Alderton Senior Sales Consultant

T: 01932 807580
E: ralderton@hodders.net

Richard Seijo

Richard Seijo Senior Sales Consultant

T:01932 807580
E: rsejio@hodders.net

Charlie Hanlon

Charlie Hanlon Trainee Sales Consultant

T: 01932 807580
E: chanlon@hodders.net

Archie Hesse

Archie Hesse Sales Apprentice

T:01932 807580
E: ahesse@hodders.net

Claire Delaney

Claire Delaney Move Manager

T: 01932 807507
E: cdelaney@hodders.net

Lettings

Michael Robson

Michael Robson Lettings Manager

T: 01932 500415
E: mrobson@hodders.net

Aaron Johal

Aaron Johal Senior Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: ajohal@hodders.net

Adam Lockwood

Adam Lockwood Senior Lettings Consultant

T: 01932 500415
E: alockwood@hodders.net

David Oakden

David Oakden Financial Controller

T: 01932 500415
E: doakden@hodders.net

Abby Crawford

Abby Crawford Client Relations Officer

T: 01932 500415
E: acrawford@hodders.net

Stuart Shubrook

Stuart Shubrook Property Manager

T: 01932 500415
E: propertymanagement@hodders.net

Katie Frazer-Jones

Katie Frazer-Jones Assistant Property Manager

T: 01932 500415
E: kfrazerjones@hodders.net

Land & New Homes

Chris Page

Chris Page Director

T: 01932 562321
E: cpage@hodders.net

Danielle Perry

Danielle Perry Support Services Manager

T: 01932 687460
E: dperry@hodders.net

Ellie Richardson

Ellie Richardson Photographer & Marketing Assistant

T: 01932 687460
E: erichardson@hodders.net


Contact Us

Addlestone: 01932 807580
Chertsey:     01932 562321
Ottershaw:    01932 874777

 


 Follow us                                        

 


About us

Hodders have been successfully selling and letting properties since 1957 and have rapidly grown over the last few years to cover the local towns and villages surrounding Chertsey. Our reputation is second to none and this can be put down to our standard of service, which revolves around you, our customers.

2018 © Hodders. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy

Page & Rogers Estate Agents Ltd. Registered in England.  Company No: 5419789.  Registered Office Address: Hodders, 15 Windsor Street, Chertsey, KT16 8AY.  VAT Registration No: 879108389

Built By

 

Value My Property

Check mortgage eligibility online